Matisyahu

Matisyahu

Sun 2.25

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper

Wed 2.28

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Black Pegasus - Spring Into Action Show

Black Pegasus - Spring Into Action Show

Sat 3.3

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Otherwise

Otherwise

Wed 3.7

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

Thu 3.8

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

The Expendables

The Expendables

Fri 3.9

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Y&T

Y&T

Sat 3.10

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Hirie

Hirie

Sun 3.11

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Tigers Jaw

Tigers Jaw

Wed 3.14

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Declan McKenna

Declan McKenna

Sat 3.17

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Act of Defiance

Act of Defiance

Tue 3.20

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Low Cut Connie

Low Cut Connie

Wed 3.21

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

Matisyahu

RXP@1039 Presents

Matisyahu

Eminence Ensemble

Sun Feb 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$33.5 Advance // $36 Day of Show

Ren Thomas

Ren Thomas

BullHead*ded, TMC, ICE C.R.E.A.M

Mon Feb 26

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Blitzen Trapper

91.5 KRCC Presents

Blitzen Trapper

Liz Cooper & The Stampede

Wed Feb 28

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$18 Advance // $20 Day of Show

No Zodiac

No Zodiac

Pains, Morose, Short Fuse

Thu Mar 01

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

LoUd Life Crew w/ Special Guests

LoUd Life Crew, LLC & Nova Starr Photography Presents

LoUd Life Crew w/ Special Guests

Fri Mar 02

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Black Pegasus - Spring Into Action Show

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Black Pegasus - Spring Into Action Show

Ian Taylor, Top Flite Empire, Chain Store Collective, Dhino

Sat Mar 03

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

These Streets

These Streets

Shroud

Sun Mar 04

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Otherwise

94.3 KILO Presents

Otherwise

Vital Empire, Deathride

Wed Mar 07

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

94.3 KILO Presents

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

Thu Mar 08

8:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20 Advance// $25 Day of Show// $80 VIP Meet and Greet

The Expendables

RXP@1039 Presents

The Expendables

Through the Roots, Pacific Dub

Fri Mar 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$22 Advance //$25 Day of Show// $65 VIP Meet & Greet

Y&T

Y&T

Dirty Kings

Sat Mar 10

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20 Advance // $25 Day of Show

Hirie

Hirie

Indubious, For Peace Band

Sun Mar 11

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$14 Advance // $16 Day of Show

Tigers Jaw

RXP@1039 Presents

Tigers Jaw

Yowler, Looming

Wed Mar 14

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16 Advance // $18 Day of Show

Declan McKenna

RXP@1039 Presents

Declan McKenna

Chappell Roan

Sat Mar 17

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15 Advance // $18 Day of Show

Act of Defiance

94.3 KILO Presents

Act of Defiance

Shattered Sun, Ovira

Tue Mar 20

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Low Cut Connie

91.5 KRCC Presents

Low Cut Connie

Wed Mar 21

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Glorious Sons

RXP@1039 Presents

The Glorious Sons

Fri Mar 23

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.39 Advance // $12 Day of Show

Adelitas Way

94.3 KILO Presents

Adelitas Way

Sons of Texas, Stone Broken, Taking Dawn

Sat Mar 24

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $18.00

Apathy & Celph Titled  (Demigodz/AOTP)

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Apathy & Celph Titled (Demigodz/AOTP)

Sun Mar 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $21.00

Knuckle Puck

Knuckle Puck

Boston Manor, Free Throw, Hot Mulligan, Jetty Bones

Tue Mar 27

5:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$18 Advance // $22 Day of Show

Jon Wolfe

Jon Wolfe

Thu Mar 29

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Iya Terra

Iya Terra

Project 432

Fri Mar 30

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Devin The Dude

Devin The Dude

Sat Mar 31

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

Lomelda

Fri Apr 06

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00

Shawn James

Shawn James

Mon Apr 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Bronx

The Bronx

No Parents, The Ghoulies

Wed Apr 11

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $18.00

Consider The Source

Consider The Source

Thu Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00

Fighting the Phoenix

Fighting the Phoenix

The Endless Line, Iridium A.D., Ovira, October Skies

Sat Apr 14

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

RXP@103.9 Presents

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Rivals

Sun Apr 15

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $20.00

Red Sun Rising

94.3 KILO Presents

Red Sun Rising

Them Evils

Wed Apr 18

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.50 Advance // $18.50 Day of Show

Kash'd Out

Kash'd Out

Tunnel Vision, Seranation

Thu Apr 19

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00

Long Beach Dub Allstars

103.9@RXP Presents

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Fri Apr 20

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Chris Webby

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Chris Webby

Sat Apr 21

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

Fortunate Youth

Fortunate Youth

Ballyhoo!, Tatanka

Thu Apr 26

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$17 Advance // $20 Day of Show

Mike Love

Mike Love

Cas Haley

Sun Apr 29

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Fiji

The Island Vibes Tour

Fiji

Morgan Heritage, Maoli and Nomad

Thu May 03

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Ingested

Ingested

Bodysnatcher, Signs Of The Swarm, Crown Magnetar, Dreamcast

Sat May 05

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Charly Bliss

Charly Bliss

Skating Polly

Sat May 12

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Mac Sabbath

Mac Sabbath

Sun May 13

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$5.00 - $16.00

Springs Slam II - 2 Day Pass

Springs Slam II - 2 Day Pass

Sat May 19 - Sun May 20

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Springs Slam II - Day 1

Springs Slam II - Day 1

Sat May 19

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00

Springs Slam II - Day 2

Springs Slam II - Day 2

Sun May 20

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00

Hawthorne Heights

RXP@103.9 Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Listener, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things

Sun Jun 03

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Larry and His Flask

Larry and His Flask

Acousta Noir

Wed Jun 06

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Descendents

Descendents

Thu Jun 07

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

71Grind IV - 3 Day Pass

What's Left Records Presents

71Grind IV - 3 Day Pass

Fri Jun 08 - Sun Jun 10

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$60.00

71Grind IV - Day 1

What's Left Records Presents

71Grind IV - Day 1

Fri Jun 08

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:01 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$25.00

71Grind IV - Day 2

What's Left Records Presents

71Grind IV - Day 2

Sat Jun 09

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$25.00

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King Iso, Falli w/ DJ DontGivAFuk

Thu Jun 21

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Stargazers Theatre

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more