Sir Sly

Sir Sly

Mon 6.18

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Thu 6.21

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Bruise

Bruise

Fri 6.22

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

The Endless Line (Acoustic)

The Endless Line (Acoustic)

Sat 6.23

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

CONVICTIONS

CONVICTIONS

Mon 6.25

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Koe Wetzel

Koe Wetzel

Wed 6.27

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Kiss Army

Kiss Army

Thu 6.28

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

The Faceless

The Faceless

Sat 6.30

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Silent Planet

Silent Planet

Tue 7.3

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

AVOID

AVOID

Thu 7.5

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Otep

Otep

Mon 7.9

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

Sir Sly

103.9@KRXP Presents

Sir Sly

In The Valley Below

Mon Jun 18

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$10.39 - $20.00

Tech N9ne

Sold Out

$30.00 - $35.00

Bruise

Bruise

Shame, Breaking Wheel, Fuming Mouth, Remain and Sustain, Deter

Fri Jun 22

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00

The Endless Line (Acoustic)

The Endless Line (Acoustic)

Chris Watt, Grant Higgins, Gabe Dresback

Sat Jun 23

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

CONVICTIONS

CONVICTIONS

Kalfou, At Your Weakest

Mon Jun 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Koe Wetzel

107.3 Mountain Country Presents

Koe Wetzel

Fire Line, Jacob Christoper

Wed Jun 27

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Kiss Army

Kiss Army

Dirty Kings, Seven Days Lost

Thu Jun 28

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Faceless

94.3 KILO Presents

The Faceless

Lorna Shore, Dyscarnate, Nomvdic

Sat Jun 30

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Silent Planet

Silent Planet

Comrades

Tue Jul 03

6:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

AVOID

AVOID

Enlighten The Masses

Thu Jul 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Kontraband Tour with Stevie Stone & JL from Strange Music

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

The Kontraband Tour with Stevie Stone & JL from Strange Music

JL

Fri Jul 06

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $21.00

Otep

94.3 KILO Presents

Otep

Dropout Kings, One Day Waiting, Letters From The Sun

Mon Jul 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $20.00

Angel Vivaldi

Angel Vivaldi

Hyvmine

Tue Jul 10

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00

Church Tongue

Church Tongue

Conveyer, Castaway, Extinction A.D., Dead Set

Wed Jul 11

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Spite

Spite

Crown Magnetar, Sink Low

Thu Jul 12

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sunny Sweeney

Sunny Sweeney

Fri Jul 13

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

Middle Class Rut

94.3 KILO Presents

Middle Class Rut

Black Map

Sat Jul 14

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Landon Tewers (from The Plot In You)

Landon Tewers (from The Plot In You)

Hotel Books, Ky Rodgers

Sun Jul 15

8:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Palisades

Palisades

Letters From The Fire, Savage Hands

Tue Jul 17

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Short Leash

Short Leash

Low Roads, Remain & Sustain, Morose, Shroud

Thu Jul 19

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Kalfou CD Release

Kalfou CD Release

Sat Jul 21

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

Citizen

Citizen

Oso Oso, Teenage Wrist, Queen of Jeans

Sun Jul 22

6:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Metalachi

Metalachi

Mon Jul 23

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$5.00 - $15.00

Light The Torch

94.3 KILO Presents

Light The Torch

Tue Jul 24

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Har Mar Superstar

Har Mar Superstar

Nightlove

Wed Jul 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Fit For A King

Fit For A King

Like Moths to Flames, Currents

Sun Jul 29

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

SeeYouSpaceCowboy

SeeYouSpaceCowboy

Falsifer, VCTMS, Eater, ourfather

Mon Jul 30

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Shaman's Harvest

94.3 KILO Presents

Shaman's Harvest

Dirty Kings

Tue Jul 31

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $18.00

Mephiskapheles

Mephiskapheles

Wed Aug 01

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

10 Years

10 Years

I Set My Friends On Fire, The Funeral Portrait

Sun Aug 05

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Shane Smith & The Saints

Shane Smith & The Saints

Thu Aug 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Raging Fyah

Raging Fyah

Sat Aug 11

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Lil Debbie

Lil Debbie

Whitney Peyton

Mon Aug 20

8:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Project 432

Wed Aug 22

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Bobaflex

94.3 KILO Presents

Bobaflex

Sat Aug 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $12.00

The Exploited

The Exploited

Total Chaos, The Mansfields

Sun Sep 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Josh Ward

107.3 Mountain Country Presents

Josh Ward

Wed Sep 12

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

94.3 KILO Presents

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

Thu Sep 13

8:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20 Advance// $25 Day of Show// $80 VIP Meet and Greet

Orgy

Orgy

Motograter, Brand of Julez, The Crowned

Wed Sep 19

6:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Bullet Boys, Enuff Z'nuff

Bullet Boys

Enuff Z'nuff

Sat Sep 22

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Too Many Zooz - Pug In A Tub Tour

Too Many Zooz - Pug In A Tub Tour

Sat Sep 29

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

UK Subs

UK Subs

Agent Orange, Guttermouth

Sat Oct 20

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $24.00

Colony House

RXP@103.9 Presents

Colony House

The New Respects

Wed Oct 24

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.39 - $18.00

Stargazers Theatre

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more