Sevendust

Sevendust

Wed 5.23

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Mushroomhead

Mushroomhead

Thu 5.24

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

The Fever 333

The Fever 333

Sat 5.26

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Tribal Theory

Tribal Theory

Fri 6.1

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Days N' Daze

Days N' Daze

Sat 6.2

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights

Sun 6.3

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Larry and His Flask

Larry and His Flask

Wed 6.6

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Descendents

Descendents

Thu 6.7

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

71Grind IV - 3 Day Pass

71Grind IV - 3 Day Pass

Fri 6.8 - Sun 6.10

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

U.S. Bombs

U.S. Bombs

Sun 6.10

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Blacktop Mojo

Blacktop Mojo

Tue 6.12

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

The Slackers

The Slackers

Wed 6.13

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

Sevendust

$32.50 - $35.00

Mushroomhead

94.3 KILO Presents

Mushroomhead

Vyces, Ventana, Gabriel And The Apocalypse, Align The Tide

Thu May 24

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $22.00

The Fever 333

94.3 KILO Presents

The Fever 333

Sat May 26

8:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.33 - $15.00

Tribal Theory

Tribal Theory

Beyond Bridges, Chivalry

Fri Jun 01

7:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Days N' Daze

Days N' Daze

Potato Pirates, Ground Score, Juicy Karkass, Marissa Sendejas

Sat Jun 02

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Hawthorne Heights

RXP@103.9 Presents

Hawthorne Heights

Listener, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things

Sun Jun 03

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Larry and His Flask

Larry and His Flask

Acousta Noir, The Tejon Street Corner Thieves

Wed Jun 06

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Descendents

Descendents

Cheap Perfume, In the Whale

Thu Jun 07

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00 - $38.00

71Grind IV - 3 Day Pass

What's Left Records Presents

71Grind IV - 3 Day Pass

Fri Jun 08 - Sun Jun 10

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$60.00

71Grind IV - Day 1

What's Left Records Presents

71Grind IV - Day 1

Fri Jun 08

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:01 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$25.00

71Grind IV - Day 2

What's Left Records Presents

71Grind IV - Day 2

Sat Jun 09

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$25.00

U.S. Bombs

U.S. Bombs

American Discord

Sun Jun 10

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Blacktop Mojo

94.3 KILO Presents

Blacktop Mojo

Joyous Wolf, Locust Grove

Tue Jun 12

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $12.00

The Slackers

The Slackers

The Knock Blockers

Wed Jun 13

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Collie Buddz

Collie Buddz

The Supervillains, Nattali Rize

Thu Jun 14

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$26.00 - $28.00

Twisted Insane

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Twisted Insane

Kamikaze

Fri Jun 15

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Fighting the Phoenix

$10.00 - $12.00

Iya Terra

Iya Terra

Sun Jun 17

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sir Sly

103.9@KRXP Presents

Sir Sly

Mon Jun 18

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

Sold Out

$10.39 - $20.00

Tech N9ne

Sold Out

$30.00 - $35.00

CONVICTIONS

CONVICTIONS

Mon Jun 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Koe Wetzel

107.3 Mountain Country Presents

Koe Wetzel

Wed Jun 27

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Kiss Army

Kiss Army

Thu Jun 28

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Faceless

94.3 KILO Presents

The Faceless

Lorna Shore, Dyscarnate, Nomvdic

Sat Jun 30

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Silent Planet

Silent Planet

Comrades

Tue Jul 03

6:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Kontraband Tour with Stevie Stone & JL from Strange Music

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

The Kontraband Tour with Stevie Stone & JL from Strange Music

JL

Fri Jul 06

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $21.00

Otep

94.3 KILO Presents

Otep

Mon Jul 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $20.00

Angel Vivaldi

Angel Vivaldi

Hyvmine

Tue Jul 10

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00

Church Tongue

Church Tongue

Conveyer, Castaway, Dead Set

Wed Jul 11

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sunny Sweeney

Sunny Sweeney

Fri Jul 13

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

Middle Class Rut

94.3 KILO Presents

Middle Class Rut

Black Map

Sat Jul 14

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Palisades

Palisades

Letters From The Fire, Savage Hands

Tue Jul 17

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Citizen

Citizen

Oso Oso, Teenage Wrist, Queen of Jeans

Sun Jul 22

6:30 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Metalachi

Metalachi

Mon Jul 23

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$5.00 - $15.00

Har Mar Superstar

Har Mar Superstar

Wed Jul 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Fit For A King

Fit For A King

Like Moths to Flames, Currents

Sun Jul 29

6:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Shaman's Harvest

94.3 KILO Presents

Shaman's Harvest

Tue Jul 31

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $18.00

Mephiskapheles

Mephiskapheles

Wed Aug 01

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

I Set My Friends On Fire

I Set My Friends On Fire

Annisokay, The Funeral Portrait

Sun Aug 05

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$12.00

Raging Fyah

Raging Fyah

Sat Aug 11

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Bobaflex

94.3 KILO Presents

Bobaflex

Sat Aug 25

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$9.43 - $12.00

The Exploited

The Exploited

Total Chaos, The Mansfields

Sun Sep 09

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

94.3 KILO Presents

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

Thu Sep 13

8:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$20 Advance// $25 Day of Show// $80 VIP Meet and Greet

UK Subs

UK Subs

Agent Orange, Guttermouth

Sat Oct 20

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.00 - $24.00

Colony House

RXP@103.9 Presents

Colony House

The New Respects

Wed Oct 24

7:00 pm

Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO

More Info

$10.39 - $18.00

Stargazers Theatre

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more