Passafire

Passafire

Thu 1.26

More Info

Cash'd Out

Cash'd Out

Fri 1.27

More Info

K.FLAY

K.FLAY

Tue 2.7

More Info

Attila - Let's Get Abducted Tour

Attila - Let's Get Abducted Tour

Sat 2.18

More Info

Authority Zero

Authority Zero

Wed 2.22

More Info

Dance Gavin Dance / CHON

Dance Gavin Dance / CHON

Sat 2.25

More Info

The Wild Reeds

The Wild Reeds

Wed 3.1

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

Passafire

RXP@1039 Presents

Passafire

Project 432, The Knightbeats

Thu Jan 26

8:00 pm

More Info

$15

Death Card with Bloodshot

$7.00 - $10.00

Trapdoor Social

RXP@1039 Presents

Trapdoor Social

Sat Feb 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.39 - $12.00

K.FLAY

RXP@1039 Presents

K.FLAY

Paper Route, Daye Jack

Tue Feb 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.39 - $18.00

J BOOG

Event Cancelled: Refunds available at point of purchase

96.1 The Beat Presents

J BOOG

Jemere Morgan, Jo Mersa Marley

Sat Feb 11

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$18 - $20

EGi.

EGi.

Thu Feb 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Gemini Syndrome

94.3 KILO Presents

Gemini Syndrome

Tue Feb 21

7:00 pm

More Info

$9.43 - $14.00

Authority Zero

$12.00 - $14.00

Alterbeast

$12.00 - $15.00

Dance Gavin Dance / CHON

$20.00 - $25.00

The Wild Reeds

The Wild Reeds

Blank Range

Wed Mar 01

8:00 pm

More Info

$10

Bob Moses

RXP@1039 Presents

Bob Moses

Modern Suspects, Redlands

Thu Mar 02

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.39 - $20.00

Pacific Dub

Pacific Dub

Tunnel Vision

Fri Mar 03

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Samiam

For The Love Of Punk Presents

Samiam

The Gamits, Armchair Martian, Cheap Perfume

Thu Mar 09

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Fri Mar 17

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Escape The Fate

Escape The Fate

Tue Mar 21

6:00 pm

More Info

$9.43 - $18.00

Mothership

Mothership

Black Pussy

Sat Mar 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Sammy J

Sammy J

Jordan T, Analea

Fri Mar 31

7:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Desperado Tour featuring OG Maco

$15.00 - $65.00

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Sun Apr 02

7:00 pm

More Info

$13 - $15

Colony House

RXP@1039 Presents

Colony House

Knox Hamilton

Fri Apr 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.39 - $16.00

Stolas

$10.00 - $12.00

Larry and His Flask

$13.00 - $15.00

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

$20 - $80

Drug Church

Drug Church

Sat May 13

8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

71Grind III - 2 Day Pass

What's Left & Flux Present

71Grind III - 2 Day Pass

Fri Jun 02 - Sat Jun 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more