Passafire

Passafire

Sat 10.21

More Info

Code Orange

Code Orange

Tue 10.24

More Info

Nothing More

Nothing More

Sat 10.28

More Info

Vintage Trouble

Vintage Trouble

Tue 11.7

More Info

Perpetual Groove

Perpetual Groove

Fri 11.10

More Info

Rittz Last Call Tour

Rittz Last Call Tour

Wed 11.15

More Info

The Blasters

The Blasters

Thu 11.16

More Info

Powerman 5000

Powerman 5000

Fri 11.17

More Info

Josh Todd & The Conflict

Josh Todd & The Conflict

Wed 11.29

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

Passafire

RXP@1039 Presents

Passafire

Pacific Dub, Project 432

Sat Oct 21

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Deter

$8.00 - $10.00

Twice Is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

RXP@1039 Presents

Twice Is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

Fri Oct 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Nothing More

Sold Out

$25.00 - $125.00

Lo-Pan

Lo-Pan

Lazer/Wulf

Tue Oct 31

7:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Downswing

Downswing

Wed Nov 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Trevor Hall: THE FRUITFUL DARKNESS TOUR

$23.00 - $25.00

Vintage Trouble

RXP@1039 Presents

Vintage Trouble

Desi Valentine

Tue Nov 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Perpetual Groove

$18.00 - $20.00

Stacked Like Pancakes

$10.00 - $12.00

These Streets

These Streets

Insvrgence

Tue Nov 14

7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Rittz Last Call Tour

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Rittz Last Call Tour

Sam Lachow, Eric Biddines

Wed Nov 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

The Blasters

The Blasters

Cutty Flam

Thu Nov 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $18.00

Powerman 5000

$10.00 - $22.00

Josh Todd & The Conflict

94.3 KILO Presents

Josh Todd & The Conflict

Adelita's Way, Wayland

Wed Nov 29

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Stevie Stone & Annual BKG Christmas Toy Drive

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Stevie Stone & Annual BKG Christmas Toy Drive

Sat Dec 02

7:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $21.00

Atmosphere

Atmosphere

Tue Dec 12

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Doozy

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Doozy

Fri Dec 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Shwayze w/ Special Guests

$15.00

Agnostic Front

Agnostic Front

99 Bottles

Tue Dec 19

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Krizz Kaliko "Talk Up On It" Tour w/ Slo Pain & Izzy Dunfore

$21.00 - $26.00

STRFKR

RXP@1039 Presents

STRFKR

Sun Jan 28

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

The Toasters

The Toasters

Sat Feb 10

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

94.3 KILO Presents

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Thu Mar 08

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more