Warren G

Warren G

Wed 6.28

More Info

King Lil G

King Lil G

Thu 6.29

More Info

Trev Rich

Trev Rich

Fri 6.30

More Info

Born Of Osiris - The New Reign Tour

Born Of Osiris - The New Reign Tour

Mon 7.3

More Info

AVOID

AVOID

Thu 7.6

More Info

Reel Big Fish - The Beer Run

Reel Big Fish - The Beer Run

Tue 7.11

More Info

J BOOG

J BOOG

Wed 7.12

More Info

Otherwise

Otherwise

Tue 7.18

More Info

LA Guns

LA Guns

Sun 7.23

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

Warren G

$20.00 - $24.00

Trev Rich

Squizzy Presents

Trev Rich

KidVegas, Fresh Crew, Vetlyfe, Klass

Fri Jun 30

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

King Gordy

Black Sheep & Seven One Crime Present

King Gordy

Hex Rated, SickTanicK

Sun Jul 02

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Matisyahu

RXP@103.9 Presents: An Evening With

Matisyahu

Tue Jul 04

8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $32.00

Black Pegasus Album Release Party

BKG & Mount Olympus Present:

Black Pegasus Album Release Party

Fri Jul 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

Phora Presents: Yours Truly Tour 2017

Phora Presents: Yours Truly Tour 2017

Sun Jul 09

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$16.00 - $96.00

J BOOG

J BOOG

Wed Jul 12

7:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Jarren Benton

Mount Olympus & BKG Present

Jarren Benton

Sat Jul 15

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$16.00 - $65.00

Short Leash

$8.00 - $10.00

Otherwise

94.3 KILO Presents

Otherwise

Through Fire, Righteous Vendetta, Iridium

Tue Jul 18

7:00 pm

More Info

$9.43 - $15.00

Kap G

$15.00 - $40.00

Bumpin Uglies

$10.00 - $12.00

The Stone Foxes

$12.00

Sir Sly

RXP@1039 Presents

Sir Sly

Shaed

Tue Jul 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.39 - $12.00

Ces Cru from Strange Music with Special Guests

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Ces Cru from Strange Music with Special Guests

Fri Jul 28

7:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $21.00

Adventurer, Dwellings

Adventurer

Dwellings

Sun Jul 30

7:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Brick + Mortar

RXP@1039 Presents

Brick + Mortar

Fri Aug 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Hellyeah!

94.3 KILO Presents

Hellyeah!

Kyng, Cane Hill

Wed Aug 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.50 - $199.00

The Schwag

The Schwag

Fri Aug 18

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Frights

$12.00 - $14.00

D.R.I

D.R.I

Deathwish

Sun Sep 10

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Shaman's Harvest

94.3 KILO Presents

Shaman's Harvest

Wed Sep 13

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Com Truise / Nosaj Thing

$18.00 - $20.00

P.O.S.

P.O.S.

B L A C K I E

Fri Oct 20

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Vale of Pnath

$10.00 - $12.00

Twice Is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

RXP@1039 Presents

Twice Is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

Fri Oct 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The Blasters

The Blasters

Cutty Flam

Thu Nov 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more