DevilDriver

DevilDriver

Wed 8.23

More Info

¡Mayday! Search Party Tour

¡Mayday! Search Party Tour

Fri 8.25

More Info

Authority Zero

Authority Zero

Fri 9.8

More Info

D.R.I

D.R.I

Sun 9.10

More Info

Shaman's Harvest

Shaman's Harvest

Wed 9.13

More Info

Froggy Fresh w/ Money Maker Mike

Froggy Fresh w/ Money Maker Mike

Mon 9.18

More Info

Too Short

Too Short

Thu 9.28

More Info

Upcoming Shows

Black Sheep

The Schwag

The Schwag

Fri Aug 18

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

DevilDriver

94.3 KILO Presents

DevilDriver

36 Crazyfists, Cane Hill, Uncured, Tetrarch

Wed Aug 23

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $25.00

Iron Gag

$6.00 - $8.00

Whitey Morgan

95.1 Nash FM Presents

Whitey Morgan

Fri Sep 01

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.25 - $75.00

1st Annual Sizzlefest

1st Annual Sizzlefest

Sat Sep 02

2:00 pm

More Info

FREE - Donations accepted for the American Heart Association

Spawnbreezie

Spawnbreezie

New Kingston

Sat Sep 09

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Bungler

$8.00 - $10.00

Shaman's Harvest

94.3 KILO Presents

Shaman's Harvest

Thousand Frames, Romero

Wed Sep 13

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Mac Lethal

Mac Lethal

Thu Sep 14

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

AMZY

RXP@1039 Presents

AMZY

The Solid Ocean

Fri Sep 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Buckethead with Brain and Brewer

94.3 KILO Presents

Buckethead with Brain and Brewer

Thu Sep 21

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Brotha Lynch Hung - "Kevlar Tour"

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Brotha Lynch Hung - "Kevlar Tour"

Fri Sep 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Ian Taylor with Special Guests

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Ian Taylor with Special Guests

Sat Sep 23

7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

G. Love & Special Sauce

RXP@1039 Presents

G. Love & Special Sauce

Wed Sep 27

7:00 pm

More Info

$27.50 - $30.00

Too Short

$25.00 - $28.00

ATLAS GENIUS

Alt Nation and RXP@1039 Present

ATLAS GENIUS

flor, Half the Animal

Sat Sep 30

6:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Wolves In The Throne Room

$17.00 - $20.00

Highly Suspect

94.3 KILO Presents

Highly Suspect

DJ Redbees

Tue Oct 03

8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Highly Suspect

94.3 KILO Presents

Highly Suspect

DJ Redbees

Wed Oct 04

8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

The Expanders

$13.00 - $15.00

Battalion Of Saints

$5.00 - $15.00

Listener

$13.00 - $15.00

Com Truise / Nosaj Thing

$18.00 - $20.00

Hollywood Undead

94.3 KILO Presents

Hollywood Undead

Butcher Babies

Wed Oct 18

5:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

P.O.S.

P.O.S.

B L A C K I E

Fri Oct 20

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Vale of Pnath

$10.00 - $12.00

Twice Is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

RXP@1039 Presents

Twice Is Nice: An Evening with Deer Tick

Fri Oct 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Trevor Hall: THE FRUITFUL DARKNESS TOUR

$23.00 - $25.00

Vintage Trouble

RXP@1039 Presents

Vintage Trouble

Desi Valentine

Tue Nov 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Rittz Last Call Tour

BKG & Mount Olympus Present

Rittz Last Call Tour

Sam Lachow, Eric Biddines

Wed Nov 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

The Blasters

The Blasters

Cutty Flam

Thu Nov 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $18.00

View All Shows

The Story

I always say the Black Sheep is my baby. It was my first club. We opened in October 2005. This was my first foray into club ownership, after having booked other people’s rooms for the 8 years prior. And even though it was in Colorado Springs, 100 miles from my home, I knew it was the right place. I had a couple partners at the time, and it was good to have the help given the distance from home. Time went on, and the partners moved onto other things leaving me as the sole owner.

Read more